nexustuta.blogg.se

Qunari update by tmp7704
Qunari update by tmp7704






qunari update by tmp7704

could you maybe fix that?īetter will be unique model of Qunari Mage sarrebas from da2 When i have his mod activated at the same time as yours, the textures seem to get really muddy looking. I love this mod! But i was wondering if you could maybe make this mod compatible with tmp's qunari update.

qunari update by tmp7704

If i may suggest, there is a great mod that updates all qunari in origins with the ones in DA2.maybe you can use it in conjuction with your mod (sorry if im bad in english)ĭoes this work with the "Qunari Update" by tmp7704(Found here: )? Saarebas is available for recruitment as soon as you have access to Lake Calenhad. Please follow the installation guide on the main mod page. I'm about two years late with this reply, but you may have had an improper install. Where and when exactly am I able to get him? I've looked all over Lake Calenhad and the Circle. I feel stupid for asking this, but I can't find him. Work has started back up on this mod as of today! I was pondering whether or not this mod was still being worked on? Not positive? Just want a confirmation because I don't wanna uninstall mods but if a better newer version comes out I would be to lazy.








Qunari update by tmp7704